My Fave AW12 ASOS picks

I’m not the most fashionable of the bunch as some prints, colours and styles just don’t suit me or my body shape. ASOS are my favourite online retailer, and if they had a store, no doubt it would be my favourite shop too! Some of the clothes are a bit hit and miss with the fitting but they have got better! But with ASOS premier for £14.95 for a year for next day delivery no matter how little you spend, its worthwhile as the returns process is so easy and it’s free, which some retailers don’t offer.

So below are my top 10 picks for ASOS AW12…in no particular order.

Leave a Reply

