Misguided AW12

Here are my personal top picks for the AW12 Misguided collection! I’ve chosen a few that i really love and then have compiled a slideshow of all the items i like in the collection.

Sequin Peplum, £44.99

I Really like this dress, especially as I don’t usually wear dresses and tops with no straps. I think it’s perfect for AW and very glitzy for Xmas and going out too!

Gold Peplum Skirt, £29.99

Following along with the sequin theme, i love this gold peplum skirt. Peplum’s appear to still be in season carrying on from SS13 and I hope they never go out of fashion cause i think they’re the perfect addition to any item of clothing!

Francille Sequin Belted Playsuit, £35.99. Also comes in Black

Following on with the glitter outfits, i love this playsuit. But i have to be weary with playsuits with no straps a they don’t tend to fit well on me! It’s still gorgeous none the less 🙂

Glitter Bralet Dress, £34.99

This dress is on my christmas list! I think you could wear it for number of occasions throughout the AW period. Simply lovely.

Milena Sheer Studded Collar Dress, £26.99

Gorgeous dress, I have a similar one from H&M in black but this one is more glitzy with the stand out buttons and the studded collar. Very on trend. Gorgeous red wine colour which is a perfect colour for the AW season.

Harriet Gather Chiffon Look Maxi Dress, £38.99. Comes in Purple too

I know this is for AW12 and Maxi dresses are seen as a summer item but I think this dress is perfect for a wedding…nicely styled…even as a bridesmaids dress! The dress also comes in a gorgeous Deep Purple too.

Leave a Reply

