Forever 21 AW12

Ok, so it appears I’m addicted to looking at the next seasons clothing ranges. I guess that way I can prepare how I’m going to spend my money! Living close to Birmingham, I’m close by to a Forever 21 store so i can check these items out when they come on sale but for those who will be spending time looking online at next seasons range, here are some that have taken my fancy, including a collection to browse through at the bottom!

Sequin Bodycon Dress, £18.75

Standard bodycon dress…minimal glitz for the Xmas period!

Leopard Shorts, £14.75

Gotta love the leopard print, it seems to be a print that came into fashion with the spice girls (wasn’t their performance at the closing ceremony AMAZING!) when Mel B wore it…then seemed to fade and i dare say it, became trashy, and then has become such a reliable print!

 

Bandeau Dress, £19.75

I like the Hi-Lo hem on this dress

Faux Leather Jacket, £20

Bargain!!! £20!!

Metallic Heels

Perfect AW party staple, a glitzy shoe to dazzle with any outfit

Leave a Reply

