One Song Wednesday – 28th November 2012

One Song Wednesday is BAAAAACK.

I’ve neglected it for some time now but being out of touch with the up to date music world and all of a sudden coming back to 3 months of music to catch up on, I’ve been overwhelmed.

But this song for me has been on repeat since I first heard it on the radio at the weekend. She just keeps getting better and better!

You a fan? The video is amazing – who doesn’t love a horse gallopping along?! she can literally do no wrong.

What do you think to the rest of the album? I’ll have a listen and let you know what I think soon, after I’ve caught up with the charts!

Leave a Reply

