River Island Black Pony Skin Leopard Print Clutch Bag

Black Pony Skin Leopard Print Clutch Bag | River Island | £27

Black Pony Skin Leopard Print Clutch Bag | River Island | £27

Whilst window shopping…but a different kind of window as I was browsing from my laptop, as soon as I went on the River Island website, and saw this on the front page, I clicked on it.

Before, I always thought of leopard print as something only to be worn by scary spice but, as animal print is coming back into fashion and looks like its here to stay for a while, I can’t get enough of Leopard print. If i pass it in a shop, I’ll immediately stop and check it out.

Which is the same experience I’ve had shopping online. At £27, you might think is it worth it, but I think it is. It has a pop fastening and a zip pocket inside to keep all your valuables in when your going out…especially for those times when you stumble over drunk and the whole contents of your bag spills everywhere! Do you love it as much as I do?

Another Birthday today! What was happening 9 months ago for so many birthdays to be around this time?! Sadly I wont be going out for her birthday but I’ll be celebrating in some way with her. So HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOUISA

Me and Louisa…Love this girl

Leave a Reply

