H&M Nail Varnish

H&M Nail Varnish

‘Come Away With Me’

I’ve recently bought a new nail varnish as I’ve noticed that all my nail colours are Pink or some variation of pink so it was definitely time for a new one….new year new me and all that.

I really like the colour and it makes a change from the normal ones. It’s called come away with me and can be bougth form H&M for £2.99. I usually only buy the standard rimmel and barry M (sometimes the Jessia and Leighton Denny when I’m around my friends!) but i really like this one. You do have to wipe the brush on the side of the pot a little more than normal as the brush is thin and a lot attaches to the brush but it goes on nicely and you only need one coat. The photos is me having worn it for a day and having been swimming to so it seems to last a while.

Leave a Reply

